Fulltextové vyhledávání

Drobečková navigace

Úvod > Pro žáky > Učitelé > Praktická výuka

Praktická výuka

 

Vyučující odborného výcviku a odborné praxe

 Binovcová Jana Binovcova@mouss.cz Bin ODV - K
Mgr. Dařbujánová Nikola Darbujanova@mouss.cz Dař ODV - KS
 Hostová Barbora Hostova@mouss.cz Hos ODV - VM
 Chalupová Tereza Chalupova@mouss.cz Cha OPX
 Kácovská Lucie Kacovska@mouss.cz Kac ODV - RM
 Kalinová Evelina Kalinova@mouss.cz Kal ODV - K
 Laštovková Jana Lastovkova@mouss.cz Laš ODV - K
 Müllerová Agáta Mullerova@mouss.cz Mül ODV - RM
 Novotná Michaela Novotna@mouss.cz Nov ODV - KS
 Persy Vilém Persy@mouss.cz Per ODV - VM
 Ševčíková Ivana Sevcikova@mouss.cz Šev ODV - RM
 Šimková Petra Simkova@mouss.cz Šim ODV - K
 Vasková Anna Vaskova@mouss.cz Vas ODV - K
 Veselá Kateřina Vesela@mouss.cz Ves ODV - K
 Vlková Petra Vlkova@mouss.cz Vlk ODV - K
 Žižková Magdalena Zizkova@mouss.cz Žiž ODV - VM
 Zdeňková Irena Zdenkova@mouss.cz Zde OPX