Fulltextové vyhledávání

Drobečková navigace

Úvod > Pro žáky > Učitelé > Teoretická výuka

Teoretická výuka

Představení některých učitelů

w-Zita.jpg 

MgA. Zita Miklošová

 

Učitelé teoretických předmětů

 

Mgr. Bína Miroslav Bina@mouss.cz Bín
 Butler Daniel Butler@mouss.cz But
 Čadková Adéla Cadkova@mouss.cz Čad
Ing. Černochová Terezie Cernochova@mouss.cz Čer
Mgr. Dařbujánová Nikola Darbujanova@mouss.cz Dař
Mgr. Domínová Tereza Dominova@mouss.cz Dom
PhDr. Duffková Jarmila Duffkova@mouss.cz Duf
Bc. Fanta Josef Fanta@mouss.cz Fan
Bc. Hodbod Oliver Hodbod@mouss.cz Hod
 Chudomelová Jana Chudomelova@mouss.cz Chu
Mgr.  Just Jakub Just@mouss.cz Jus
Ing. Jůza Jaromír Juza@mouss.cz Jůz
Bc. Kichererová Věra Kichererova@mouss.cz Kch
Mgr. Kotouček Jan Kotoucek@mouss.cz Kot
Ing. Mgr. Kubcová Alžběta Kubcova@mouss.cz Kub
Bc. Lychman Illia Lychman@mouss.cz Lych
Mgr. Matoušková Markéta Matouskova@mouss.cz Mat
MgA. Miklošová Zita Miklosova@mouss.cz Mik
Mgr. Sedláčková Ladislava Sedlackova@mouss.cz Sed
Bc. Sochor Jakub Sochor@mouss.cz Soch
Ing. Šereda Antonín Sereda@mouss.cz Šer
Mgr. Šírová Marie Sirova@mouss.cz Šír
Mgr. Valentovičová Simona Valentovicova@mouss.cz Val
Mgr. Vaněčková Yvette Vaneckova@mouss.cz Van
Bc. Vlk Ondřej Vlk@mouss.cz Vlk
Mgr. Vozný Martin Vozny@mouss.cz Voz
Mgr. Bc. Zajícová Marie Zajicova@mouss.cz Zaj
 Zdeňková Irena Zdenkova@mouss.cz Zde
Ing. Zieglerová Monika Zieglerova@mouss.cz Zie
Bc. Žampachová Martina Zampachova@mouss.cz Žam